fashion, ootd

Floral OOTD

Winter gets boring. Sometimes I want to bring a little summer into my outfit so today I went for a pretty floral dress!

img_8720

img_8691

img_8754

This is easily one of my favourite dresses that I own, it’s so comfy and cosy but also has this gorgeous, feminine shape to it.

img_8733

img_8677

img_8779

I decided to wear my favourite black heels with this dress – I felt the geometric shape cut outs of the shoes were perfect for giving a little bit of a hard edge to the soft, feminine dress.

img_8814

img_8827

img_8834

For the jewelry I wanted to keep it fun and light so I went for my silver, feather earrings and Eye of Horus necklace. Then I added my black agate flower ring, as a big statement piece, too.

IMG_0054.jpg

IMG_0066.jpg

IMG_0068.jpg

The makeup I kept very simple and light. Gold and brown eyes with bold eyeliner, peach blush and pale pink lips with a bare face – no foundation.

img_0033

img_0038

What do you think of this look? Let me know down in the comments!

9 thoughts on “Floral OOTD”

Leave a comment