fashion, ootd

Leather Jacket OOTD

This is my go-to, cosy every day look. This outfit and variations of it are pretty much what define me.

IMG_0077.jpg

Don’t get me wrong, I love pretty dresses and I love shirts, I love shorts and skirts and pretty much every other type of outfit I’ve posted on here, but this is my go-to look.

IMG_0048

A simple t-shirt and hoodie, with a leather jacket over the top, plus black skinny jeans and combat boots. You can wear it anywhere and it’s always going to be comfy, warm and look great,

IMG_0058

The red t-shirt and leather jacket are from H&M, the hoodie is now a really old one and I can’t even remember where I got it from, the jeans are Primark and the boots I found on Amazon.

IMG_0064

IMG_0111

My Makeup

IMG_0082

With this look, I went for a metallic-focused eye makeup look while keeping the rest of the face simple.

IMG_0036.jpg

IMG_0046.jpg

IMG_0021.jpg

Products Used

L’Oreal Paris 24 Hours Infallible Foundation in Natural Rose

Maybelline Eraser Eye Concealer in Light

Maybelline Master Sculpt Face Palette Medium/Dark 

L’Oreal Paris True Match Face Blush – 160 Peach 

L’Oreal Paris Super Slim Eyeliner Intense Black 

Barry M Bold Gold Waterproof Eyeliner

Barry M Bronze Eyeshadow Pencil

Max Factor Masterpiece Colour Precision Eyeshadow in Pearl Beige

Makeup Revolution Flawless Matte Eyeshadow Palette

Benefit Ready, Set, Brow! Clear Brow Gel

Maybelline Master Brow Pro Palette Kit Deep Brown 

Rimmel Volume Colourist Mascara 

Max Factor Lipfinity Lipstick – Always Delicate 

Let me know what you think of this look down in the comments!

4 thoughts on “Leather Jacket OOTD”

Leave a comment